Appointment of New Members of the Board and Auditors

Effective from April 1st, 2019

Members of the Board

President	Tatsuji Omori	
Member of the Board	Toshifumi Asada	Chief Operating Officer, HR & General Affairs Division
Member of the Board	Hiroyuki Sano	Chief Operating Officer, Production Division
Member of the Board	Tatsuaki Hirosawa	Chief Operating Officer, Sales Division, Tokyo Branch Manager
Member of the Board	l Futoshi Yokomizo	Chief Operating Officer, Research and Development Division Head of Fuji Science Innovation Center
Member of the Board	Tomoki Matsumoto	
Member of the Board	Hideki Komai	Chief Operating Officer, Business Management Division
Member of the Board	Yasuhiro Maruhashi	

Audit & Supervisory Board Member

Audit & Supervisory	Sunao Maeda
Board Member	