Appointment of New Members of the Board and Auditors

FUJI OIL CO., LTD.

We are pleased to announce that the following resolution.

Effective from April 1st, 2018

Members of the Board

President	Tatsuji Omori	
Member of the Board	Toshifumi Asada	Chief Operating Officer, HR & General Affairs Division
Member of the Board	Hiroyuki Sano	Chief Operating Officer, Production Division
Member of the Board	Tatsuaki Hirosawa	Chief Operating Officer, Sales Division
Member of the Board	Futoshi Yokomizo	Chief Operating Officer, Research and Development Division Head of Fuji Science Innovation Center
Member of the Board	Mikio Sakai	
Member of the Board	Tomoki Matsumoto	

Audit & Supervisory Board Members

Audit & Supervisory Board Member	Hisato Komatsu
Audit & Supervisory Board Member	Sunao Maeda

End of document